NaNoWriMo – Day 28

Well, I went ahead and just framed the entire rest of the book. I put all the placeholder pages in, inserted finished material where possible, and got all the way to the About the Author page.

TWENTY THREE THOUSAND WORDS.

ONE HUNDRED SIXTY FOUR PAGES.

Which means that once this beauty has all the pertinents filled in, it’s highly likely to be hovering around or sailing gracefully past that 200-page summit.

If I bust my ass for the next two days, I MIGHT have a completed rough draft by the end of November. And if not, I’ll probably have one by the end of this week or next, depending on how much time I have.

So….yeah, you’re probably getting a book for Christmas this year. 🙂

Author: Bree NicGarran

Published Writer. Mom Friend. Pagan Blogger. Practicing Witch.

Leave a Reply

