Bree NicGarran on Redbubble

100_2751

Bree NicGarran on Redbubble

Hello witchlings!

Due to the success of my books, I’ve decided to open a Redbubble shop featuring some of my witchy and scenic photography.

If you enjoyed the pictures in Grovedaughter Witchery, and the occasional photo posts I’ve done here on Tumblr, I invite you to check out my shop for journals, mugs, totes, art prints, and device cases.

Thank you for all your support! 🙂

Author: Bree NicGarran

Published Writer. Mom Friend. Pagan Blogger. Practicing Witch.

Leave a Reply

