Update – The Sisters Grimmoire 2nd Edition

Great news, folks!

As of tonight, all the text revisions for The Sisters Grimmoire 2nd Edition are complete! I’m working on just a few more things with pricing and cover text, but if all goes well, the Grimmoire might be back on Amazon and CreateSpace by this weekend, a full two weeks ahead of schedule.

Pestlework is also coming along nicely, and if I can get those extra two weeks to work on the content, I will be right on target to deliver a finished product by the end of August. It helps that more than half of the book is already written, coming as it does from my portion of The Witches’ Cupboard (which is reverting to co-author Anna as of September 1st) and the work I did for Grovedaughter Witchery. I’m still working on creating new content for the book, so it won’t be just a reprinted collection of previous works.

Of course, my focus right now is on getting the new edition of the Grimmoire cleaned up and ready for republication. It’s just my spells this time around, so it’s a bit shorter than the original, but I’m adjusting the price accordingly and I included a couple of new entries to help fill things out.

Stay tuned!

Author: Bree NicGarran

Published Writer. Mom Friend. Pagan Blogger. Practicing Witch.

Leave a Reply

